Icon-add-to-playlist Icon-download Icon-drawer-up
Share this ... ×
By ...
Embedded player size:
Embedded player preview:
rock the dub radio 28
Time-length-icon 0m 0s
Publish-date-icon November 16, 2008
Icon-add-to-playlist Add to Playlist



01/Young Jeezy ft. Nas "My President Is Black"
02/DJ Green Lantern ft. David Banner, Busta Rhymes & Talib Kweli "Black President (Remix) (Part 1)"
03/Brother Ali "Obama (You're The Man)"
04/interlude: "Barack Omilli"
>>/DJ Cable "The Block Obama Mini Mix" begins
05/Crooked I "Rappers Ain't Shit"
06/Crooked I "Trafficin' Green"
07/Crooked I ft. Horse Shoe Gang "Circle Gang"
08/Crooked I "Hood Politics"
09/Crooked I "Welcome To My City"
10/Crooked I "Straightin' It Out"
11/Crooked I "Fast Money"
12/Crooked I "What Is Hip Hop?"
>>/DJ Cable "The Block Obama Mini Mix" ends
13/Jadakiss ft. Jay-Z "Who Run This"
14/Von Pea "Web 2009"
15/Spec Boogie ft. Elucid "Child Of The Soil"
16/Tanya Morgan ft. Torae & Kam Moye "Shake It Off (Aeon Remix)"
17/Elucid "Automatic Writing"
18/J-Zone "Zone For President"
19/J-Zone "Inauguration Day"
20/David Banner "When You Hear What I Got To Say"
21/Ruthless Bastards "Ruthless Bastards"
22/Q-Tip "Q-Tip For President"
23/Eric B & Rakim "Eric B For President"
24/interlude: Angie Martinez Interviews Jay-Z (Nov. 2008)
25/Jay-Z "History"

beatplexity mirror: http://beatplexity.com/mix/?id=2616

You must be logged in to post a comment.
Help | Terms | Privacy | Partners | PRO Support
© 2015 PodOmatic, Inc.